In alphabetical order by last name. Each board member's committee membership is noted in parentheses.

IEC = Industry & Employment Committee |  EC = Executive Committee  |  YC = Youth Committee

See below for additional Youth Committee membership.

Princess Ayers-Stewart (YC Chair)
Chief, Workforce Diversity & Inclusion
Seattle Children's Hospital

John Bowers (IEC)
Dean, Basic & Transitional Studies
South Seattle College

Jane Broom
Senior Director
Microsoft Philanthropies

Gina Breukelman (IEC)
Senior Manager, Puget Sound
Boeing Global Engagement

Daryl Campbell (IEC)
President & CEO
Seattle Goodwill

Scott Craig (IEC Chair)
Director, Marine Development & Compliance
Crowley Maritime

Deborah Doyle (EC)
Director, Division of Program Integrity
Economic Services Administration
Department of Social & Health Services

Todd Dunnington (IEC)
Chief Executive Officer
Skills Inc.

Berit Eriksson (IEC)
Director of Workforce Development
Sailors Union of the Pacific

Katie Garrow (IEC)
Deputy Executive Director
MLK County Labor Council

Ethan Kelly (IEC, EC)
General Sales Manager
Bonneville Media Group

Marie Kurose
Workforce Development Program Manager
Office of Social Responsibility
The Port of Seattle

Wendy Law, Board Secretary/Treasurer (EC)
Fred Hutchinson/University of Washington Cancer Consortium

Ann Martin
Area 2 Administrator
Division of Vocational Rehabilitation
Department of Social & Health Services

Tim McGann (IEC)
Regional Director
Employment Security Department

Tom Peterson, Board Chair (IEC, EC)
VP & General Manager
Hoffman Construction Company

Cheryl Roberts (YC)
Shoreline Community College

Cos Roberts
UrbanTech Systems

Josh Swanson (EC)
Political & Communications Representative
International Union of Operating Engineers Local 302

Ron Wright, Board Vice Chair (IEC, EC)            
Ron Wright & Associates

*Non-Board Member on IEC: 
Andrew Lofton (IEC)
Executive Director
Seattle Housing Authority


Board Committees are comprised of Board Members, with the exception of the Youth Committee and one Industry & Employment Committee Member that is a non-Board Member. The Youth Committee is made up of both Board Members and community leaders. 

In alphabetical order by last name: 

Princess Ayers-StewartChair
Chief, Workforce Diversity & Inclusion
Seattle Children's Hospital

Juan Cotto
Community Outreach Manager
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center

Ken Colling
Retired, Chief Executive Officer
Seattle Goodwill

Michael Grabham

Stephanie Hager
Representing K-12
Snoqualmie School District

Katie Hong
Director, Youth Homelessness
Raikes Foundation

Tom Jackson
Project Manager
Machinists, Inc.

Ron Jenkins
Economic Opportunities Coordinator
Seattle Housing Authority

Fred Keene
Outreach & Admissions Manager
Job Corps

Mick Moore
Senior Education Consultant
Education & Workforce Solutions

Mary O'Donnell
Representing Foster Care
Hero House

Cheryl Roberts
Shoreline Community College

Lenora Turner
Supervisor, Global Training & Personnel Development
Expeditors International

Nicole Yohalem
Director, Road Map Project
Community Center for Education Results